Location:

Aquinas College
58 Mount Henry Road
Salter Point
Western Australia 6152

Postal:

Aquinas College
Locked Bag 11
Bentley Delivery Centre
Bentley Western Australia 6983

Telephone:

(+618) 9450 0600

Facsimile:

(+618) 9313 1901

Email:

General enquiries
admin@aquinas.wa.edu.au

Headmaster
Mr David McFadden
david.mcfadden@aquinas.wa.edu.au

Deputy Headmaster
Mr Duncan Warlters
duncan.warlters@aquinas.wa.edu.au

Head of Junior School
Mrs Nicole Monzu
nicole.monzu@aquinas.wa.edu.au

Head of Middle School
Mr Michael Dempsey
michael.dempsey@aquinas.wa.edu.au

Head of Senior School
Mr John Van Dyk
john.vandyk@aquinas.wa.edu.au

Head of Boarding
Mr Sean Henderson
sean.henderson@aquinas.wa.edu.au

Dean of Business and Finance
Mr Stephen Mann
stephen.mann@aquinas.wa.edu.au

Dean of Development
Mr Peter Robertson
peter.robertson@aquinas.wa.edu.au

Boarding Houses
Gibney House – 9450 0642
Nunan House – 9450 0636
Pinder Boor House – 9450 0356
Brothers House – 9450 0446

After Hours / Operations – 0400 229 330