14041-2825 1

If you have any enquiries or would like to contact us please fill in the form below and we will endeavour to get back to you as soon as possible.

 

Contact

Location:
Aquinas College
58 Mount Henry Road
Salter Point
Western Australia 6152

Postal:
Aquinas College
Locked Bag 11
Bentley Delivery Centre
Bentley Western Australia 6983

Telephone:
(+618) 9450 0600

Facsimile:
(+618) 9313 1901

Headmaster
Mr David McFadden
david.mcfadden@aquinas.wa.edu.au

Deputy Headmaster
Mr Duncan Warlters
duncan.warlters@aquinas.wa.edu.au

Deputy Principal – Academic Studies
Mr Nick Ognenis
nick.ognenis@aquinas.wa.edu.au

Deputy Principal – Boarding
Mr Michael Dempsey
michael.dempsey@aquinas.wa.edu.au

Head of Junior School
Mr Steven Males
steven.males@aquinas.wa.edu.au

Dean of Business and Finance
Mr Peter Shaw
peter.shaw@aquinas.wa.edu.au

Dean of Development
Mr Peter Robertson
peter.robertson@aquinas.wa.edu.au

Boarding Houses
Gibney House – 9450 0642
Nunan House – 9450 0636
Pinder Boor House – 9450 0356
Brothers House – 9450 0446

After Hours / Operations – 0400 229 330